Vorstand

Präsident
Günter Wenaweser
Scanastrasse 5
FL-9494 Schaan
Tel: 00423 791 11 53
info@lcschaan.li

 

Kassier
Balthasar Hasenbach
Feldstrasse 109
9495 Triesen
Mobil: +41 79 874 25 89
balthasar@hasenbach.li

Aktuarin
Marlise Keller
Schlattfeldweg 18
FL-9491 Ruggell
Tel: 00423 / 232 72 38
keller@adon.li

 

Beisitzerin
Tanja Walser
Im Duxer 3
FL-9494 Schaan
Tel: 00423 / 232 27 65
walser.tanja@gmail.com

Technischer Leiter
Stefan Kaufmann
Langacker 11
FL-9491 Ruggell
Tel: 0041 / 78 632 67 34
s.kaufmann@adon.li

 

Beisitzerin
Gillian Rohrer
Im Rossfeld 10
9494 Schaan
Tel. 232 25 07
rohrer.kaufmann@gmx.li

Beisitzerin
Ajla Hadziavdic
Tanzplatz 6
9494 Schaan
Tel. 233 26 50
ajla.hadziavdic@gmail.com