VORSTAND

Präsident
Günter Wenaweser
info@lcschaan.li

 

Kassier
Balthasar Hasenbach
balthasar@hasenbach.li

Aktuarin
Alexandra Falk-Riesen

a.falk-riesen@highspeed.li

Technischer Leiter

Stefan Kaufmann

s.kaufmann@adon.li


 

Beisitzerin
Alexandra Risch

alexandra.risch@supra.net

 

Beisitzerin
Gillian Rohrer
rohrer.kaufmann@gmx.li

Beisitzerin
Ajla Hadziavdic
ajla.hadziavdic@gmail.com