VORSTAND

Präsident
Günter Wenaweser
info@lcschaan.li

 

Kassier
Balthasar Hasenbach
balthasar@hasenbach.li

Aktuarin
Alexandra Falk-Riesen

a.falk-riesen@highspeed.li

Technischer Leiter

Stefan Kaufmann

s.kaufmann@adon.li


 

Beisitzerin
Tanja Walser
walser.tanja@gmail.com

 

Beisitzerin
Gillian Rohrer
rohrer.kaufmann@gmx.li

Beisitzerin
Ajla Hadziavdic
ajla.hadziavdic@gmail.com

LC Schaan

Scanastrasse 5

9494 Schaan

info@lcschaan.li

00423 791 11 53 

  • Facebook

© 2018 LC Schaan

BRANDWORK